My Little Pony Rock! II is now available for digital download!!

So Many Wonders Rock!

Music Arrangement: Claire Anne Carr
Original Composition: Daniel Ingram
My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic, property of Lauren Faust and Hasbro.


Like me in Facebook! to get news and more...

And now ask me questions in my own ask-pony tumblr! :D